Telford

Call Telford

01952 201 117

Email Telford

telford@peterposh.co.uk

More Information

Shrewsbury

Call Shrewsbury

01743 467 105

Email Shrewsbury

shrewsbury@peterposh.co.uk

More Information

Birmingham

Call Birmingham

0121 411 9272

Email Birmingham

birmingham@peterposh.co.uk

More Information

Tettenhall

Call Tettenhall

01902 858 900

Email Tettenhall

tettenhall@peterposh.co.uk

More Information

Warwick

Call Warwick

01926 359 050

Email Warwick

warwick@peterposh.co.uk

More Information

Knutsford

Call Knutsford

01565 656 966

Email Knutsford

knutsford@peterposh.co.uk

More Information

Book Your Store Visit

Book a visit to view and try on our complete collection with every size and style available. There is no obligation or deposit required.

Let us know your details and select your preferred store below. We will be in touch to arrange the best time for your first consultation.