CURRENT VACANCIES

.

* NEW* KNUTSFORD SHOWROOM

Chester Road

Knutsford,

WA16 0PP

.

SHOWROOM MANAGER

DEPUTY MANAGER

FULL TIME SALES ASSISTANT

SATURDAY SALES ASSISTANT

Please Email CV to knutsford@peterposh.co.uk

.

.

.

*NEW* WARWICK SHOWROOM

20, Coten End

Warwick,

CV34 4NP

.

DEPUTY MANAGER

FULL TIME SALES ASSISTANT

SATURDAY SALES ASSISTANT

Please Email CV to warwick@peterposh.co.uk

.

.

.

BIRMINGHAM SHOWROOM

.

FULL TIME SALES ASSISTANT

PART TIME SALES ASSISTANT

SATURDAY SALES ASSISTANT

Please Email CV to birmingham@peterposh.co.uk

.

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUR SHOWROOMS

TELFORD

D3 Stafford Park 11
Telford
Shropshire TF3 3AY

T 01952 201117
telford@peterposh.co.uk

Contact Telford

SHREWSBURY

10 Vanguard Way
Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury SY1 3TG

T 01743 467105
shrewsbury@peterposh.co.uk

Contact Shrewsbury

BIRMINGHAM

G3 Minworth Trade Park
Forge Lane, Minworth
Nr. Sutton Coldfield B76 1DH

T 0121 411 9272
birmingham@peterposh.co.uk

Contact Birmingham

TETTENHALL

10-11 Upper Green
Tettenhall, Wolverhampton
West Midlands WV6 8QH

T 01902 858900
tettenhall@peterposh.co.uk

Contact Tettenhall

WARWICK

20 Coten End
Warwick
Warwickshire, CV34 4NP

T 01926 359050
warwick@peterposh.co.uk

Contact Warwick

KNUTSFORD

Chester Road,
Over Tabley,
Knutsford,
Cheshire,
WA16 0pp (M6 J19)

T 01926 359050
knutsford@peterposh.co.uk

Contact Knutsford